Officers

The Shire has a Council of Officers to run the group.
If you would like to email the officers below, please click the officer’s name.
If you would like an issue discussed at the monthly business meetings, please contact the Seneschal.


Herald:  Lord Fionndaire Fearcuairt
Email:herald@flintheath.org.uk
The Herald tracks the names, devices and ranks of the populace and advises on protocol.



Seneschal: Lord Nicholas de Estleche
Email: seneschal@flintheath.org.uk
The Seneschal is the chairperson



Exchequer: Viscountess Eularia Trewe
Email: exchequer@flintheath.org.uk
The Exchequer is the treasurer.



Arts & Sciences : Lady Bella Donna
Email: moas@flintheath.org.uk
The Arts and Sciences Minister helps and organizes meetings for the artisans and scientists of the populace.



Knight Marshal: Viscount Alexandre d’Avigné
Email: knightsmarshal@flintheath.org.uk
The Knight Marshal is responsible for the safety of fighters and their equipment. He oversees practices and is directly responsible for armoured combat.



Rapier Marshal:  
Lady Rebecca of Flintheath
Email:rapier@flintheath.org.uk
The Rapier Marshal is responsible for the safety of the rapier fighters and their equipment. He is directly responsible for rapier and cut & thrust combat.



Chatelain:  Lord Ranulf li Norreis
Email: chatelaine@flintheath.org.uk
The Chatelain is responsible for recruitment and establishing contacts for the Shire.



Web Minister: Frú Aðísla Arnulfsdóttir
Email: webminister@flintheath.org.uk
The Web Minister maintains this website. Please report any problems to her.



Chronicler: Lady Rebecca of Flintheath
Email: chronicler@flintheath.org.uk


Historian: Vacant
Email:
The Historian records and researches the history of the Shire.